Planning Commitee

Planning Committee Members

CORE Group Working Group Co-Chairs

CORE Group Staff

Caroline Sargent, Consultant

Thank you to the CORE Group Working Group Co-Chairs for leading the session planning for these workshops!

Nutrition Working Group

Charlotte Block / NCBA CLUSA

Shelley Walton / JHU

Disability Inclusive Technical Advisory Group

Rachel Chaikof / Chemonics

Laura McGough / URC 

Grace Peters / Smile Train

Nutrition Interest Group

Arti Varanasi / Advancing Synergy

Humanitarian Development Task Force

Susan Otchere / World Vision

Sarah Kellogg / IMA World Health

WASH and Health Interest Group

Aarin Palomares / FHI 360

Benjamin K. Masila / FHI 360 Kenya

Moses Gitonga / Water Aid Kenya

Social and Behavior Change Working Group

Sarah Sahlaney / ACDI/VOCA

Paul Fast / MCC

Elizabeth Long / Independent Consultant

Erin Pfeiffer / Food for the Hungry

Systems for Health Working Group

Rhoda Holloway / Food for the Hungry

Kamden Hoffmann / Corus International

Shefa Sikder / CARE

One Health

Kirk Dearden / Corus International

Robert Salerno / DAI

Reproductive, Maternal, Newborn, and Child Health

Devina Shah / World Vision

Monitoring and Evaluation

Katy Gorentz / Chemonics

Nancy Stroupe / IMA World Health